Rome, New York 13440

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
315-948-8523

Mosquito Joe OF SYRACUSE Reviews

33 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Absolutely made our summer much better and put our minds to rest !!! Thank you

Carol B
Oct 02, 2018

Not gonna lie was a little bit skeptical about the services ... thought t was to good to be true .. but after the first 2 applications I was sold I was able to invest my yearly bug spray budget into more outdoor toys for my kids !!! Can’t wait till next year for another round of great services

Jeffrey M
Oct 01, 2018

My wife and I live in the country in the middle of a swamp, Mosquito Joe's makes her outdoor space extremely enjoyable, we have tried other companies, but they are the best

Dan D
Sep 14, 2018

We love the service and will resume service next spring.

Jean S
Aug 27, 2018

Thank you. We haven't been able to be outside without bug spray since moving in 25 years ago. We can now enjoy our yard and just being outside.

Kathleen W
Aug 26, 2018

Omg....I thought they would never leave me alone those little pesky blood suckers.... I was also very reluctant to try some crazy gimmick that usually doesn’t work. So my husband said just call for a price and I was wowed by the really reasonable price and decided to give it a try. I am very very happy with the little pesky bugs not bothering me. I will continue with the service that we have from Misquito Joe. Also I do have two large size dogs that are fine,the chemicals do not do anything to them . 😎

Barbara M
Aug 25, 2018

We have had a wonderful experience. The y listen to our needs and help us with whatever we need. Great people!

Cindy H
Jul 08, 2018

Dave from mosquito Joe has been great. We had an issue after one of the spraying so I called Dave and he had somebody out to my house the next day working to fix the issue. I hope that the results continue to improve with each spray.

Aimee E
Jun 29, 2018

We haven’t seen any mosquitoes since MoJo came!

Heather L
Jun 25, 2018

I have been notified well ahead of time, communication seems to be great, the technician puts the signs in the right place, I don't see any oil spots on my driveway or any other problems. I'm very pleased

Dan D
Jun 01, 2018